It has been a long time…

Still there?

It’s been almost 2 years since I’ve posted to Dust Jacket Tech.  Tons of life changes… but you’re not reading this to hear about me.  You’re here for the tech!  Well there’s been plenty of that, too!

But for right now, I just wanted to say “I’m back.”  You’ll be hearing from me.

R,
Phil

Posted in General
3 comments on “It has been a long time…
  1. Welcome back, Phil! Wow, I was just thinking to myself the other day that I hadn’t seen anything from dustjacket.

    • wedge says:

      Hi Jamie! Yes, I’ve been away for too long. I also have a Facebook page if you’re interested. Just search for Dust Jacket Tech. Thanks for hanging in there!

  2. Kelly H says:

    So glad to see that you’re still here & still kicking! BTW, I think you’re HOT.

    V/R

    Kelly H
    Sweet Minerals Makeup

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 149 other followers

